In this 10th webinar we will have the presence of Professors
Aaron Fischman, MD (US)
and Darren Klass, MD (CA- Canada) to talk to us about radial access for embolization,

addressing the following topics:

 

• Rational, patient selection, indications, technical aspects and results;

 

 

Brasilia, BR – 19:00h

Buenos Aires, AR – 19:00h

Montevideo, UY – 19:00h

New York, US – 18:00h

Philadelphia, US – 18:00h

London, UK – 23:00h

Paris, FR - 24:00h

Tokyo, JA – 7 :00h

 

Please check the correct time according to your location.

YES, I WANT TO RECEIVE THE ACCESS LINK

POR

ESP

ENG

carnevale radiologia intervencionista

CONTACT US

VIDEOS

PROCEDURES

PRESS

DOCTORS AND MEDICAL STAFF

WHO WE ARE

HOME

All rights reserved

by  INOVATIVA MARKETING